Purchase CD

Click below to hear samples of Marianne’s new songs! (2012)

1. Another Love Song  
2. In Good Hands    
3. Halfway Back to Nowhere    

"Stay Another Night" CD available for purchase on iTunes and Paypal

iTunes      paypal button
"Stay Another Night"
1. Soul Searching  
2. Stay Another Night  
3. Taking My Breath Away  
4. Found My Way  
5. Questions  
6. Just Another Day  
7. Little Things  
8. Daydream  
9. I Don't Need Much    
10. In Too Deep    
11. Walk With Me    
  12. One Sweet Day